Comedy Murder-Mystery Dinner Theater in Minnesota

At the DoubleTree St. Louis Park West End

It’s 2M’s annual “Employee Appreciation Night”, and everyone is ready to celebrate. But a 10 year curse threatens to derail the proceedings. Mysterious disappearances, stolen blueprints, lax security…and the “Big Cheese” is in the crosshairs. But remember, you can’t spell “manslaughter” without “laughter”.
A perennial favorite, “Let’s Kill the Boss” is our longest-running show. A goofy spoof of corporate culture, you’ll wish YOUR workplace was this much fun!
Mystery Cafe dishes out a hilarious comedy caper, where you and your table are invited to solve the crime…all while enjoying a delicious 3-course meal.
Upon arrival, you’ll be seated by members of the cast. Clues are all around, and you’ll also be provided with “Mystery Money,” so you can bribe characters for more information.
The evidence points to one answer, and a prize is awarded to our “Super Sleuth” winner. We also give prizes for the most…shall we say…“creative” answer. Right or wrong, you’ll be laughing all the way to the solution. You may not crack the case, but you’ll certainly bust a gut!

Purchase your tickets for “Let’s Kill the Boss” below. For a list of all our shows, click here.

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Friday, November 10, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

SOLD OUT

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Saturday, November 11, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Saturday, November 18, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

SOLD OUT

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Saturday, November  25, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Friday, December 1, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

SOLD OUT

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Saturday, December 2, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Saturday, December 9, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Friday, December 15, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Saturday, December 16, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Friday, December 22, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Saturday, December 30, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Friday, January 5, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Saturday, January 6, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

SOLD OUT

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Friday, January 12, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Saturday, January 13, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Friday, January 19, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Saturday, January 20, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Saturday, January 27, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

SOLD OUT

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Friday, February 9, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park

 

“Let’s Kill the Boss” – Saturday, February 10, 7pm – DoubleTree St. Louis Park